Kontakt

Räddningschef

Hans Erlandsson
Telefon 0471 - 24 98 81
E-post: hans.erlandsson@rfet.se

 

Stf. Räddningschef/

enhetschef Förebyggande

Finn Jensen
Telefon 0471 - 24 98 82
E-post: finn.jensen@rfet.se

 

Administratör

Ing-Marie Michaelsson
Telefon 0471 - 24 98 84
E-post: ing-marie.michaelsson@rfet.se

 

Tekniker

Jan Adolfsson
Telefon 0471 - 24 98 91
E-post: jan.adolfsson@rfet.se

 

Utbildning/Tillsyn

Håkan Olsson
Telefon 0471 - 24 98 92
E-post: hakan.olsson@rfet.se

 

Operativ enhetschef

Henrik Martinsson
Telefon 0471 - 24 98 83
E-post: henrik.martinsson@rfet.se

 

Säkerhetssamordnare för
Emmaboda kommun

Henrik Svensson
Telefon 0471 - 24 98 93
E-post: henrik.svensson@rfet.se

Brandskyddskontrollant

Fredrik Holmberg
Telefon 0471 - 24 98 95
E-post: fredrik.holmberg@rfet.se


Brandskyddskontrollant

Patrik Ottosson
Telefon 0471-24 98 94
E-post: patrik.ottosson@rfet.se


Besöksadresser

Emmaboda: Järnvägsgatan 41, 361 30 Emmaboda.
Torsås: Industrigatan 1, 385 34 Torsås.


Postadress

Räddningstjänstförbundet
Emmaboda-Torsås
Box 42
361 21 Emmaboda


Fakturaadress

Räddningstjänstförbundet
Emmaboda-Torsås
Box 60
361 21 Emmaboda
Refnr: .............

Organisationsnummer

222000-2196

Telefon

0471 - 24 98 80, 0486 - 333 15

E-post

raddning@rfet.se

Hemsida

http://www.rfet.se